Member Federations

Armenia (ARM)


Armenia Deaf Sports Association
69 Eznik Koghbatsi Street
375012 Yerevan
ARMENIA

Fax: + 37410538790
armenia@edso.eu
www.armdeafsport.armenica.info

President: Andranik Grigoryan
Secretary General: Aharon Avagyan
Austria (AUT)



Österreichischer Gehörlosen Sportverband 1931
Austrian Deaf Sport Association 1931
Schloss 2b / Top 4
A-2542 Kottingbrunn
AUSTRIA

Fax: + 43 2252 890 013 15
austria@edso.eu
www.oegsv.at

President: Günther Duschet
Secretary General: Barbara Janisch

Azerbaijan (AZE)
Deaf Sports Federation of Azerbaijan
109,Lermontov str.apt,8a
Az1001,Baku
AZERBAIJAN

Fax: + 994 12 492 94 24
azerbaijan@edso.eu

President: Hajiyev Akif Israfil
Secretary General: Valentina Mamedova
Belarus (BLR)
Deaf Sport Federation of Belarus
Uralskaja St. 3
220038 Minsk
BELARUS

Fax: +375 17 398 95 28
belarus@edso.eu

President: Anatoly Nikitin
Secretary General: Siarhei Chystsiakou
Belgium (BEL)



Belgian Deaf sport Committee (B.D.C.)
Rue de Décembre 16
1200 Bruxelles
BELGIUM

belgium@edso.eu
www.deafsport.be

President: Jan Van den Braembussche
Secretary General: Nicolas Rettmann

Bosnia and Herzegovina (BIH)
Association of Deaf Sportsmen in Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sagrdžije street no. 73
71000 Sarajevo
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

bosnia@edso.eu

President: Sanel Pamuk
Secretary General: Amila Selava-Sokolovic
Bulgaria (BUL)



Спортна федерация на глухите в България
Bulgaria Deaf Sport Federation
Vassil Levski Blvd 75
1040 Sofia
BULGARIA

Fax: + 3592 98 15 590
bulgaria@edso.eu
www.bulgariandeafsports.bg

President: Nikolay Bozev
Secretary General:  - 

Croatia (CRO)

Hrvatski sportski savez gluhih
Croatian Deaf Sports Association
Maksimirska 51 a
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

Fax: +385 1 3731 081
croatia@edso.eu
www.hssg.hr

President: Oliver Lušić
Secretary General: Katarina Korlat

Cyprus (CYP)


Cyprus Deaf Athletic Federation
P.O. Box 27880, 2433 Engomi
2433 Nicosia
CYPRUS

Fax: +357 2 5632617
cyprus@edso.eu

President: Giannakis Chatzigianni
Secretary General: Andros Papadopoullos
Czech Republic (CZE)



Český svaz neslyšících sportovců z.s.
Czech Federation of the Deaf athletes
Zátopkova 100/2
16017 Praha 6- Břevnov
CZECH REPUBLIC

Secretary office:
Střední novosadská 87/53
77900 Olomouc
CZECH REPUBLIC

Fax: +420 377 384 257
czech@edso.eu
www.csns-sport.cz

President: Ota Panský
Secretary General: Renata Stejskalová

Denmark (DEN)



Dansk Døve-Idrætsforbund
Danish Deaf Sports Federation
Brøndby Stadion 20
2605 Brøndby
DENMARK

Fax: +45 4326 2090
denmark@edso.eu
www.deafsport.dk
Affiliated: clubs

President: Michael Weber Steenberg
General secretary: Joachim Thor Krøyer

Estonia (EST)


Estonian Deaf Sport Union
Nömme Str. 2
13426 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Fax: + 372 6 555 565
estonia@edso.eu
www.kurtidespordiliit.ee

President: Sergei Matvijenko
Secretary General: Kaido Tiislär
Finland (FIN)



Suomen Kuurojen Urheiluliitto ry
Finnish Athletic Association of the Deaf
Valimotie 10, 6th floor.
00380 Helsinki
FINLAND

finland@edso.eu
www.skul.org

President: Jari Malkamäki
Secretary General: Eetu Keski-Levijoki

France (FRA)

Comité de Coordination des Sportifs Sourds de France
by Fédération Francaise Handisport
Committee of Coordinator of the Deaf Sports of France
42 rue Louis Lumiere
75020 Paris
FRANCE

Fax: + 33 140 31 45 42
france@edso.eu
www.handisport.org

President: Didier Pressard
Secretary General: Patrick Fourastie

Georgia (GEO)
Deaf Sport Organization of Georgia
Mayakovski Street 6
380012 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

Fax: +995 32 94 82 74
georgia@edso.eu

President: Amiran Batatunashvili
Secretary General: Kirtskhalia Konstantin
Germany (GER)



Deutscher Gehorlosen-Sportverband
Tenderweg 9
45141 Essen
GERMANY

Fax: +49 201 8 14 17 29
germany@edso.eu
www.dg-sv.de

President: Josef Willmerdinger,
j.willmerdinger@dg-sv.de
Secretary General: Tobias Burz,
t.burz@dg-sv.de

Great Britain (GBR)


UK Deaf Sport
c/o EFDS
Sportpark
3 Oakwood Drive
Loughborough University
Loughborough
LE11 3QF
GREAT BRITAIN

M: + 44 786 650 901
Fax: + 44 116 257 4856
greatbritain@edso.eu
www.ukdeafsport.org.uk

President: Piers Martin
Secretary General: Jacqui Traynor
Greece (GRE)



Hellenic Sports Federation of the Deaf (H.S.F.D.)
S.E.F. - Leof. Ethn. Makariou,
Neo Faliro Piraeus, P.C 18547 (1st floor)
GREECE

Fax: +30 210 821 44 35
greece@edso.eu
www.hafdeaf.gr/eoak

President: Iosif Stavrakakis
Secretary General: Takis Kordonouris

Hungary (HUN)



Magyar Hallássérültek Sportszövetsége
Hungarian Deaf Sports Federation
Istvanmezei u. 1-3 fsz.5
H-1146 Budapest
HUNGARY

Fax: +36 1 460 6940
hungary@edso.eu
www.hdsf.hu

President: Dr. Gergely Tapolczai
Secretary General: Ms. Anikó Sebes

Iceland (ICL)


Félag Heyrnarlausra
Co/ÍFH
Þverhold 14
105 Reykjavik
ICELAND

Fax: +354 551 3567
iceland@edso.eu

President: Böðvar Már Böðvarsson
Secretary General: Jóel Eiður Einarsson
Ireland (IRL)


Deaf Sports Ireland
Sec.general. Eoin Nolan
Deaf Village Ireland
Ratoath Road
Dublin 7
IRELAND

M: +353 87 1349877 (Text only)
Fax: +353 1 850 0499
ireland@edso.eu
www.deafsportsireland.com

President: Dillon Smith
Secretary General: Nora Duggan
Israel (ISR)

ארגון הספורט של החרשים בישראל
Israel Deaf Sports Organization
Helen Keller Center
P.O. Box 9476
Tel-Aviv 61093
ISRAEL

Fax: +972 3 631 0940
israel@edso.eu
www.idsonet.info

President: Ido Rosink
Secretary General: Gilat Elbaz

Italy (ITA)



Federazione Sport Sordi Italia
Federation Sport Deaf Italy
Via Flaminia Nuova
830 00191 Roma
ITALY

Fax: +390 636 856 376
italy@edso.eu
www.fssi.it

President: Guido Zanecchia
Secretary General: Fabio Gelsomini

Kosovo (RKS)

Shoqata e Sporteve për të Shurdhërit në Kosovë
Kosovar Deaf Sports Association
PO Box 342 
Prishtina 10000 
KOSOVO 

Mobile Number: +383 (0)44 278 482 (Message Only) 
shsshkosova@gmail.com

President: Bujar Bejtullahu
Secretary General: Enver Kurtalani

Latvia (LAT)



Latvijas Nedzirdïgo Sporta Federäcija
Latvian Deaf Sports Federation
Elviras 19
1083 Riga
LATVIA

Fax: +371 747 0589
latvia@edso.eu
www.lnsf.lv

President: Iveta Kraze
Secretary General: Liene Kleina - Brūvere

Lithuania (LTU)
Lithuanian Sport Committee of the Deaf
St. Kazimieras str. 3
LT-01127 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

Fax: +370 261 54 80
lithuania@edso.eu
www.lksf.ten.lt

President: Edvinas Kriunas
Secretary General: Marius Minkevicius
Malta (MLT)


Għaqda Deaf Sportivi Maltin
Malta Sports Association of the Deaf
The Deaf Club
Lascaris Wharf 45
Valletta
MALTA

malta@edso.eu
www.deafmalta.com/malta-deaf-sports.html

President: George Vella
Secretary General: Karl Borg

Moldova (MDA)

Federația Sportive a Surzilor din Moldova 
Moldova Deaf Sport Federation 
V. Alexandri St. 1
2009 Kishinev
MOLDOVA

Fax: +373 27 299 27
moldova@edso.eu

President: Gheorghe Calancea
Secretary General: Veaceslav Petelca

Netherlands (NED)



Koninklijke Nederlandse Doven Sport Bond
Royal Dutch Deaf Sports Federation
Willy Brandtlaan 40
6716 RK EDE
THE NETHERLANDS

netherlands@edso.eu
www.kndsb.nl

President: Jeroen Jansen
Secretary General: Arjen Hoogerwerf (Acting)
Vice-President: Marcel Koopmans
Treasurer: Adriaan van Wijde

General Board Member 1 / Coordinator Football: Luuk Ruinaard
General Board Member 2 / Coordinator Bowling: Annemieke Bouwmeester
General Board Member 3 / Coordinator All Sports: Arjen Hoogerwerf

North Macedonia (MKD)



Националната спортска федерација на глуви на Македонија
National Sports Federation of the Deaf of Macedonia
ul. 11 Oktomvri Br.42a
91000 Skopje
NORTH MACEDONIA

Fax: +389 91 228 106
macedonia@edso.eu
www.deafsports.org.mk

President: Oliver Pejicik
Secretary General: Toni Rusovski

Norway (NOR)



Norges Døveidrettsutvalget
Postboks 5000
Ullevaal Stadion
0840 Oslo
NORWAY

Fax: +47 21 02 94 81
norway@edso.eu
www.doveidrett.no
Affiliated: clubs

President: Margareth Hartvedt
Secretary General: Mette M. Berg

Poland (POL)

Polski Związek Sportu Niesłyszących
Polish Deaf Sports Association
Al Pilsudskiego 22
20-011 Lublin
POLAND

Fax: +48 81534 03 46
poland@edso.eu
www.pzsn.pl

President: Wojciech Stempurski
Secretary General: Stanislaw Janiec

Portugal (POR)



Liga Portuguesa de Desportos para Surdos
Av de Ceuta-Sul, Lote 6, Loja 3
P 1300-254 Lisboa
PORTUGAL

Fax: +351 213 641 938
portugal@edso.eu
www.lpdsurdos.org.pt

President: Susana Lourenco
Secretary General: Ana Bessa

Romania (ROM)
Asociatia Surzilor din Romania
Armand Calinescu Str. No. 3
Sector 2 Bucharest cod. 70216
ROMANIA

Fax: +40-21-3 15 27 75
romania@edso.eu

President: Information not available
Secretary General: Information not available
Russia (RUS)



СУРДЛИМПИЙСКИЙ КОМИТЕТ РOССИИ (ОСФСООИ СКР)
Russian Committee of Deaf Sports (RCDS) 
1905 Goda Street, 10A
Moscow 123022
RUSSIA

Fax: +7 (499) 255 04 36
russia@edso.eu
www.deaflymp.ru

President: Alexander Romantsov
Secretary General:  - 

Serbia (SRB)

Спортски савез глувих Србије
Serbian Sports Association of the Deaf
Svetog Save 16-18/VI
11 000 Belgrade
SERBIA

Fax: +381 113 117 435
serbia@edso.eu

President: Željko Antolović
Secretary General: Ivan Alivojvodić

Slovakia (SVK)

Deaflympijský výbor Slovenska
Deaflympic Committee of Slovakia
Blumentálska 24,
811 07 Bratislava 1
SLOVAKIA

slovakia@edso.eu
www.deaflympic.sk

President: Peter Birka
General Secretary: Dušan Dědeček

Slovenia (SLO)



Športna zveza gluhih Slovenije
Slovenian Deaf Sports Association
Drenikova 24
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Fax: +386 1 500 15 22
slovenia@edso.eu
www.zveza-gns.si

President: Sabina Hmelina
Secretary General: Anton Petrič

Spain (ESP)



Federación Española de Deportes para Sordos (FEDS)
Spain Deaf Sport Federation
C/ Estrella Altair, 4
14007 Córdoba
SPAIN

spain@edso.eu
www.feds.es

President: Antonio Jesús de la Rosa del Pino
Vice President: Benet Muñoz Fernandez
Secretary General: Roberto Sánchez Barea

Sweden (SWE)



Svenska Dövidrottsförbundet
Swedish Deaf Sports Federation
Mejerivägen 4
S-11473 Stockholm
SWEDEN

sweden@edso.eu
www.dovidrott.se

President: Carl Rasmussen
Secretary General: Kenneth Lundh

Switzerland (SUI)



Swiss Deaf Sports Federation
Oerlikonerstrasse 98
8057 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

Fax: +41 44 312 13 58
switzerland@edso.eu
contact@swissdeafsport.ch
www.swissdeafsport.ch

President: Selina M. Lusser-Lutz
Secretary General: Roland Wagner

 

Turkey (TUR)



Türkiye İşitme Engelliler Spor Federasyonu
Turkish Deaf Sport Federation
Korkutreis Mahallesi Necatibey Caddesi Ankara Pasaji No:8/132 Kat:9
Cankaya, Ankara
TURKEY

Fax: +90 312 311 62 14
turkey@edso.eu
info@tiesf.gov.tr
www.tiesf.gov.tr

President: Yakup Ümit Kihtir
Secretary General: Tolga Vural

Ukraine (UKR)


Ukraine Deaf Sports Federation
Office 912
42 Esplanadna str.
Kiev 01601
UKRAINE

Fax: +380 44 289 35 36
ukraine@edso.eu
www.deafsport.org.ua

President: Leonid Kasits'ky
Secretary General: Vitalii Hrystenko