Member Federations

Armenia (ARM)


Armenia Deaf Sports Association
69 Eznik Koghbatsi Street
375012 Yerevan
ARMENIA

Fax: + 37410538790
armenia@edso.eu
www.armdeafsport.armenica.info

President: GRIGORYAN Andranik
Secretary General: AVAGYAN Aharon
Austria (AUT)


Österreichischer Gehörlosen Sportverband
Schloss 2b / Top 4
A-2542 Kottingbrunn
AUSTRIA

Fax: + 43 2252 890 013 15
austria@edso.eu
www.oegsv.at

President: DUSCHET Günther
Secretary General:DUSCHET Barbara
Azerbaijan (AZE)
Deaf Sports Federation of Azerbaijan
109,Lermontov str.apt,8a
Az1001,Baku
AZERBAIJAN

Fax: + 994 12 492 94 24
azerbaijan@edso.eu

President: AKIF ISRAFIL Hajiyev
Secretary General: MAMEDOVA Valentina
Belarus (BLR)
Deaf Sport Federation of Belarus
Uralskaja St. 3
220038 Minsk
BELARUS

Fax: +375 17 398 95 28
belarus@edso.eu

President: Anatoly Nikitin
Secretary General: Siarhei Chystsiakou
Belgium (BEL)


Belgian Deaf Sport Committee
Rue de Décembre 16
1200 Bruxelles
BELGIUM

belgium@edso.eu
www.deafsport.be
Affiliated: clubs

President: DE WEERDT Paul
Secretary General: RETTMANN Nicolas
Bosnia and Gerzegovina (BIH)
Association of Deaf Sportsmen in Bosnia and Herzegovina
Sagrdžije street no. 73
71000 Sarajevo
BOSNIA & HERZEGOVINA

bosnia@edso.eu

President: PAMUK Sanel
Secretary General: SELAVA-SOKOLOVIC Amila
Bulgaria (BUL)


Bulgaria Deaf Sport Federation
Vassil Levski Blvd 75
1040 Sofia
BULGARIA

Fax: + 3592 98 15 590
bulgaria@edso.eu
www.bdsf-bg.com

President: NIKOLOV Nikolay
Secretary General: BOZEV Nikolay
Croatia (CRO)


Croatian Deaf Sports Association
Maksimirska 51A
10 000 Zagreb
CROATIA

Fax: +385 1 370 5506
croatia@edso.eu
www.hssg.hr

President: mr. Branko KAUZLARIĆ
Secretary General: Alen GERE
Cyprus (CYP)


Cyprus Deaf Athletic Federation
P.O. Box 27880, 2433 Engomi
2433 Nicosia
CYPRUS

Fax: +357 22 658044
cyprus@edso.eu

President: PAPANICOLAOU Varnavas
Secretary General: PAPAPOSTOLOU Andreas
Czech Republic (CZE)


Czech Deaf Sports Federation:
Český svaz neslyšících sportovců
Střední novosadská 87/53
77900 Olomouc
CZECH REPUBLIC

Fax: +420 377 384 257
czech@edso.eu
www.csns-sport.cz

President: Ota Panský
Secretary General: Renata Holcmannova
Denmark (DEN)


Dansk Døve-Idrætsforbund
Brøndby Stadion 20
2605 Brøndby
DENMARK

Fax: +45 4326 2090
denmark@edso.eu
www.deafsport.dk
Affiliated: clubs

President: Claus Jul Larsen
Secretary General: Joachim T. Krøyer
Estonia (EST)


Estonian Deaf Sport Union
Nömme Str. 2
13426 Tallinn
ESTONIA

Fax: + 372 6 555 565
estonia@edso.eu
www.kurtidespordiliit.ee

President: Sergei Matvijenko
Secretary General: TIISLÄR Kaido
Finland (FIN)


Finnish Athletic Association of the Deaf
Lounatuulet/Yhteisötalo
Läntinen Pitkäkatu 33
20100 Turku
FINLAND

Fax: + 358 2 233 5613
finland@edso.eu
www.skul.org

President: Kristian Lantto
Secretary General: Juha-Matti Aaltonen
France (FRA)
Comité de Coordination des Sportifs Sourds de France
Fédération Francaise Handisport
42 rue Louis Lumiere
75020 Paris
FRANCE

Fax: + 33 140 31 45 42
france@edso.eu
www.handisport.org

President: Remy Bayet
Secretary General: Patrick Fourastie
Georgia (GEO)
Deaf Sport Organization of Georgia
Mayakovski Street 6
380012 Tbilisi
GEORGIA

Fax: +995 32 94 82 74
georgia@edso.eu

President: BATATUNASHVILI Amiran
Secretary General: KONSTANTIN Kirtskhalia
Germany (GER)


Deutscher Gehorlosen-Sportverband
Tenderweg 9
45141 Essen
GERMANY

Fax: +49 201 8 14 17 29
germany@edso.eu
www.dg-sv.de

President: Winfried Wiencek
Secretary General: Diana Aleksic
Great Britain (GBR)


UK Deaf Sport
c/o Deaf Direct
Vesta Tilley House
Lowesmoor
Worcester
WE1 2RS
GREAT BRITAIN

M: + 44 786 650 901
Fax: + 44 116 257 4856
greatbritain@edso.eu
www.ukdeafsport.org.uk

President: GERRARD Philip
Secretary General: HAY Gordon
Greece (GRE)


Hellenic Sports Federation of the Deaf (H.S.F.D.)
S.E.F. - Leof. Ethn. Makariou,
Neo Faliro Piraeus, P.C 18547 (1st floor)
GREECE

Fax: +30 210 821 44 35
greece@edso.eu
www.hafdeaf.gr/eoak

President: Ioannis Stoufis
Secretary General: Michail Polemis
Hungary (HUN)


Hungarian Deaf Sports Federation
Istvanmezei u. 1-3 fsz.5
H-1146 Budapest
HUNGARY

Fax: +36 1 460 6940
hungary@edso.eu
www.hdsf.hu

President: Dr. Gergely Tapolczai
Executive President: Zsolt Nyiro
Secretary General: Ms. Anikó Sebes
Iceland (ICL)


Félag Heyrnarlausra
Co/ÍFH
Grensávegur 50
108 Reykjavik
ICELAND

Fax: +354 551 3567
iceland@edso.eu

President: Elsa G. Björnsdóttir
Secretary General:
Ireland (IRL)


Deaf Sports Ireland
Sec.general. Eoin Nolan
Deaf Village Ireland
Ratoath Road
Dublin 7
IRELAND

M: +353 87 1349877 (Text only)
Fax: +353 1 850 0499
ireland@edso.eu
www.deafsportsireland.com

President: Dillon Smith
Secretary General: Nora Duggan
Israel (ISR)


Israel Deaf Sports Organization
Helen Keller Center
P.O. Box 9476
Tel-Aviv 61093
ISRAEL

Fax: +972 3 631 0940
israel@edso.eu
www.idsonet.info

President: Ido ROSINK
Secretary General: Ran ZENOU
Italy (ITA)


Federazione Sport Sordi Italia
Via Flaminia Nuova
830 00191 Roma
ITALY

Fax: +390 636 856 376
italy@edso.eu
www.fssi.it

President: Guido Zanecchia
Secretary General:
Latvia (LAT)


Latvijas Nedzirdïgo Sporta Federäcija
Elviras 19
1083 Riga
LATVIA

Fax: +371 747 0589
latvia@edso.eu
www.lnsf.lv

President: STRAZDINS Varis
Secretary General: KRAZE Iveta
Lithuania (LTU)
Lithuanian Sport Committee of the Deaf
St. Kazimieras str. 3
LT-01127 Vilnius
LITHUANIA

Fax: +370 261 54 80
lithuania@edso.eu
www.lksf.ten.lt

President: JASIUNAS Aleksas
Secretary General: MINKEVICIUS Marius
Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (MKD)


National Sports Federation of the Deaf of Macedonia
ul. 11 Oktomvri Br.42a
91000 Skopje
MACEDONIA

Fax: +389 91 228 106
macedonia@edso.eu
www.deafsports.org.mk

President: RUSOVSKI Tiho
Secretary General: ROZMAN Damir
Malta (MLT)
Malta Sports Association of the Deaf
The Deaf Club
Lascaris Wharf 45
Valletta
MALTA

malta@edso.eu

President: VELLA George
Secretary General: FLORIAN Kristian
Moldova (MDA)
Moldova Sport Federation of the Deaf
V. Alexandri St. 1
2009 Kishinev
MOLDOVA

Fax: +373 27 299 27
moldova@edso.eu

President: FILATOV Nicolae
Secretary General: PETELCA Veaceslav
Netherlands (NED)


Koninklijke Nederlandse Doven Sport Bond
Rembrandtlaan 4
3723 BJ Bilthoven
THE NETHERLANDS

netherlands@edso.eu
www.kndsb.nl

President: Frouke van Winsum
Secretary General: Niels Meijer
Norway (NOR)


Norges Døveidrettskomitè
Serviceboks 1
Ullevaal Stadion
0840 Oslo
NORWAY

Fax: +47 21 02 94 81
norway@edso.eu
www.doveidrett.no
Affiliated: clubs

President: Margaret Hartvedt
Secretary General: Linda Toregè
Poland (POL)


Polish Deaf Sports Association
Al Pilsudskiego 22
20-011 Lublin
POLAND

Fax: +48 81534 03 46
poland@edso.eu
www.pzsn.pl

President: JANIEC Jaroslaw
Secretary General: JANIEC Stanislaw
Portugal (POR)


Liga Portuguesa de Desportos para Surdos
Av de Ceuta-Sul, Lote 6, Loja 3
P 1300-254 Lisboa
PORTUGAL

Fax: +351 213 641 938
portugal@edso.eu
www.lpdsurdos.org.pt

President: PINHEIRO Rui
Secretary General: Information not available
Romania (ROM)
Asociatia Surzilor din Romania
Armand Calinescu Str. No. 3
Sector 2 Bucharest cod. 70216
ROMANIA

Fax: +40-21-3 15 27 75
romania@edso.eu

President: Information not available
Secretary General: Information not available
Russia (RUS)


Russian Committee of Deaf Sports
1905 Goda Street, 10A
Moscow 123022
RUSSIA

Fax: +7 (499) 255 04 36
russia@edso.eu
www.deafsport.ru

President: Alexander Romantsov
Secretary General: REBROV Dmitry
Serbia (SRB)
Serbian Sports Association of Deaf
Svetog Save 16-18/VI
11 000 Belgrade
SERBIA

Fax: +381 113 117 435
serbia@edso.eu

President: DJORDJEVIC Zoran
Secretary General: ALIVOJVODIC Ivan
Slovakia (SVK)


Deaflympic Committee of Slovakia
Blumentálska 24,
811 07 Bratislava 1
SLOVAKIA

slovakia@edso.eu
www.deaflympic.sk

President: STEFEK Milos
General Secretary: DEDECEK Dusan
Slovenia (SLO)


Sportna Zveza Gluhih Slovenija
Drenikova 24
1000 Ljubljana
SLOVENIA

Fax: +386 1 500 15 22
slovenia@edso.eu
www.zveza-gns.si

President: Mr. Robert ZLAJPAH
Secretary General: Mr. Anton PETRIC
Spain (ESP)


Spain Deaf Sport Federation
(Federación Española de Deportes para Sordos)
Calle Puerto Principe, 46, Local 1
08027 Barcelona
SPAIN

spain@edso.eu
www.feds.es

President: Santiago Poveda Carcía
Vice President: Juan Carlos Basilio Gómez
Secretary General: Marta Teixido Formentí
Sweden (SWE)


Swedish Deaf Sports Federation
Mejerivägen 4
S-11473 Stockholm
SWEDEN

sweden@edso.eu
www.svenskdovidrott.se

President: Mona Riis
Secretary General: Joachim Sundström
Switzerland (SUI)


Swiss Deaf Sports Federation
Oerlikonerstrasse 98
8057 Zürich
SWITZERLAND

Fax: +41 44 312 13 58
switzerland@edso.eu
www.sgsv-fsss.ch

President: Toni Koller
Secretary General: Roman Pechous
Turkey (TUR)


Turkish Deaf Sport Federation
Ulus Is hani A Blok Kat:3 No 312 K
Ulus Ankara
TURKEY

Fax: +90 312 311 62 14
turkey@edso.eu
sessizler.sgm.gov.tr

President: Yakup Ümit Kihtir
Vice President: Kerim Vural
Secretary General: Ismayil Simsek
Ukraine (UKR)


Ukraine Deaf Sports Federation
Office 912
42 Esplanadna str.
Kiev 01601
UKRAINE

Fax: +380 44 289 35 36
ukraine@edso.eu
www.deafsport.org.ua

President: Leonid Kasits'ky
Secretary General: Vitalii Hrystenko