New EDSO board 2018-2022

President: Iosif Stavrakakis (3rd left)
Vice President: Guido Zanecchia (2nd left)
Secretary General: Philip Gerrard (3rd right)
Member: Ota Pansky (2nd right)
Member: Niall Fearon (1st left)
Member: Jan Van den Braembussche (1st right)

Attached documents:

Related Posts
The European Deaf Sports Organisation has two vacancies for the Executive Board. Are you:
On behalf of the European Deaf Sports Organisation (EDSO) Executive Board and Sport Technical Directors,