Football – Deaflympics Qualifier 2015-2016

Updated 25th Nov 2016: Updated Cards, Results, Standings and added Ranking. Russia, Germany, France, Ukraine and Ireland made their way to Deaflympics. Congrats to them!

Updated 13th Oct 2016: Live streaming of the match GER-SWE! It starts at 12.45 CEST (10.45 UTC). Match poster added.

Updated 13th Sep 2016: Last matches will be held in 15th October.

Updated 13th May 2016: Added/updated Yellow/Red Cards, Results and Standings. It is clear that France and Ukraine are placed for Deaflympics 2017 in Samsun Turkey. We thank the observers for being at the matches. In September and October there will be the 3rd and last round!

Updated 4th May 2016: Match FRANCE – CZECH REPUBLIC was held in Saunt-Ouen, France. Match SPAIN – RUSSIA was held in Navalcarnero, Spain.

Updated 24th April 2016: 23. DEAFLYMPICS QUALIFIER Match UKRAINE – ITALY IN FOOTBALL MEN – SAMSUN’2017 will be held in ODESSA/Ukraine, 7 May 2016 at 15:00 EEST (12:00 UTC).

Updated 18th April 2016: 23. DEAFLYMPICS QUALIFIER Match POLAND – GERMANY IN FOOTBALL MEN – SAMSUN’2017 will be held in PRUSZKOW/Poland, 23 April 2016 at 15:00 CEST (13:00 UTC). Video here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ACDp5av13YQ

Group Matches Venue Date Halftime Result
               
C GRE v  FRA Athens 3 October 2015 0 – 0 0 – 1
D DEN  v  UKR Hedensted 4 October 2015 0 – 1 0 – 1
A BEL  v  ESP Antwerp 10 October 2015 3 – 0 6 – 2
B SWE  v  POL Vällingby 17 October 2015 1 – 0 1 – 0
E IRE  v  GBR Dublin 24 October 2015 1 – 0 1 – 1
               
E GBR  v  HUN Letchworth 16 April 2016 0 – 1 2 – 1
B POL  v  GER Pruszkow 23 April 2016 0 – 3 1 – 6
A ESP  v  RUS Navalcarnero (Madrid) 30 April 2016 1 – 0 1 – 4
C FRA  v  CZE Igny 30 April 2016 1 – 0 1 – 0
D UKR  v  ITA Odessa 7 May 2016 3 – 1 3 – 1
               
A RUS v BEL Moscow 15 October 2016 0 – 1 2 – 1
B GER v SWE Remchingen 15 October 2016 1 – 0 3 – 1
C CZE  v  GRE Prague 15 October 2016 0 – 1 4 – 1
E HUN  v  IRE Budapest 15 October 2016 0 – 1 0 – 2
D ITA  v  DEN Florence 15 October 2016 0 – 0 1 – 0

 

Attached documents:

Related Posts
27th Mar 2018:  All results: 6. EGHM 2018 in Gomel Day 3 results + medals
3rd Oct 2016: Added results and two photos about the winners. [caption id="attachment_5609" align="alignleft" width="200"]
Updated 18th April 2016: Results about 2nd Europacup in Ultental, ITA and 3rd Europacup in